Key Contacts

For Center-related SATERN inquiries contact
NSSC Customer Contact Center
1.877.677.2123
nssc-contactcenter@nasa.gov

Discipline Name Phone Email
APPEL Brian Tate
Anika Lunan (Deputy)
540.623.4005
321.867.6812
brian.e.tate@nasa.gov
anika.l.lunan@nasa.gov
CFOU Tom Canning 281.483.9566 tom.canning-1@nasa.gov
LMD Deven Ogden 202.358.1663 deven.ogden@nasa.gov
ICE Matt Homan 256.961.0683 matt.homan@nasa.gov
AAO James Washington
Barbara Henry (Deputy)
256.961.9670
256.544.0510
james.a.washington@nasa.gov
michelle.m.tyler@nasa.gov
ITS Gretchen Morris
Diane Blocksom (Deputy)
216.433.2836
216.433.5744
gretchen.a.morris@nasa.gov
diane.l.blocksom@nasa.gov
Office of Procurement Veronica Lansey
Dorice Kenely (Deputy)
202-358-0278
202-358-0443
veronica.lansey-1@nasa.gov
dorice.m.kenely@nasa.gov
NESC Academy Ryan Crowley 757-864-2463 ryan.crowley@nasa.gov
SMA Ellen Blahut 216.433.9555 ellen.a.blahut@nasa.gov
ODEO Omega S. Jones 202.358.0292 omega.s.jones@nasa.gov